The WSRT Education Committee is excited to offer several scholarships and grants each year to students and technologists continuing their education.

The WSRT was proud to have students from Wyoming colleges representing us at the ASRT Student Leadership Development Program and House of Delegates! Carolyn Spranger and Laurel Zeiler traveled to Las Vegas, NV this year to take part in a once in a lifetime opportunity and got to know exactly why the ASRT and its affiliates are important to our profession.

If you would like to apply for this great opportunity, the deadline is December 19, 2016.

Learn more here

2016 Conference Award Winners

Winning Paper Abstracts
1st Place: Kacee Hansen
Runner Up: Kandace Bussell
Runner Up: Megen Medina


Grant Winner
Hayden Fox

Scientific Exhibits
1st Place: Jacqueline Alexander
Runner Up: Jamie Preuss


Student Bowl Winners
The Rad 4
Michelle Johnson
Jamie Preuss
Cassidy Lynn
Parid Shkoza

Wyoming is home to two great Radiography Programs in Cheyenne and Casper.
Students who graduate from these programs are great at what they do and ready to work!

Pin It on Pinterest