WSRT Governance

Board of Directors

All board members are for the 2021-2022 term

Samantha Pascarella

Samantha Pascarella


Samantha (Sam) is originally from Albuquerque, NM. She moved to Cheyenne in 2016 and is a 2019 graduate of the Laramie County Community College Radiography Program. She was selected to attend the 2019 Student Leadership Development Program where she gained invaluable knowledge about our profession. Sam currently works at Kimball Health Services in Nebraska. While she loves working, she enjoys fishing, camping, and reading Harry Potter in her free time. She loves staying busy, learning new things, and helping others and looks forward to the opportunity of serving the WSRT to help our profession grow!

Caitlin Parks

Caitlin Parks


Caitlin is a technologist at Ivinson Memorial Hospital in Laramie. She is registered in xray and CT and is currently working towards her MRI registry. She enjoys living in Laramie with her husband and three fur babies. When she’s not at work you can find her exploring the outdoors. During her short time of the board she had loved gained knowledge within her profession and having fun doign it. She has gained great mentors and met many friends through the WSRT and is excited for a future within it!

Jerry Rice

Vice President

Brittani Buckner

Brittani Buckner


Brittani is a 2014 graduate of the Laramie County Community College Radiography program. Right after graduation she started working in Gillette, Wyoming at Campbell County Memorial Hospital where she is currently working overnights as a CT/Xray Technologist. She will be taking her CT registry soon to become certified in Computed Tomography.

Courtney Keahey

Courtney Keahey

Past President

Courtney is a 2017 Radiography Program graduate of Laramie County Community College and holds a Bachelor’s degree from the University of Wyoming in International Studies with a minor in Spanish. She brings experience in customer service, insurance, and non-profit organizations to the WSRT. She currently works as the Radiology Manager at Grand Ave Urgent Care in Laramie.  Courtney has served as Secretary and President-Elect for the WSRT.


Megan Peterson


Teri Bedwell

Teri Bedwell

WBRTE Member

Teri graduated from the LCCC Radiography program in 2002 and has worked as a technologist at Cheyenne Radiology Group ever since. She has also been a member of both the WSRT and ASRT since she was a student. In 2015 she had the honor of receiving the Escobedo Award of Excellence and was awarded a lifetime membership. She has served the WSRT as Vice President, President-Elect, President, and Past President.

Teri is also serving her 4th term on the Wyoming State Board of Radiologic Technologist Examiners and now is the WBRTE representative for the WSRT. With her vast board experience, commitment and dedication to professional organizations, she is a vital asset to the WSRT.



—->Click on any of the committee names to view more information about that committee or to volunteer.<—-

Annual Conference
Kacee Hansen -Chair

Katie Watson- Chair

Ways and Means
Megan Peterson – Chair

Ashleigh Ralls – Chair
Kayci Robinson                              Kacee Hansen

Brittani Dvorak

Samantha Pascarella – Chair

Chenoa Shkoza

Continuing Education
Samantha Pascarella – Chair

Education for Students
Crystal Rodabaugh – Chair

WSRT Historian
Linda Holden
Mike Lewis

Angela Raybuck – Chair
Bill Mackey
Megan Peterson

Public Relations
Bill Mackey – Chair

•We are always looking for help with any committees!•

Pin It on Pinterest