2021 Annual Conference & Business Meeting

2021 WSRT Annual Conference and Business Meeting

LCCC Campus Pathfinder Building • Cheyenne, WY
September 24-25th 2021

Check out the Schedule from the 2021 WSRT Conference

2021 WSRT Conference Award Winners

Lifetime Membership Award: Heather Grossman

Escobedo Award of Excellence: Caitlin Parks

Mike Lewis Honorary Award for Outstanding Support: Kacee Hansen

Free membership for signing up as a new member: Esther Wanjiru

Free membership for referring a new member: Julie Isaacs

Free membership for community hat and glove drive: Courtney Keahey

Conference reimbursement winner: Linda Tice

Student Exhibit: Rebecca Haskins

Student Scientific Paper:

1st Place – Ellen Scholl

Runners-Up – Kristina Glover and Maegyn Rawlings

Student Bowl:

Rebecca Haskins

Kaitlyn Jacobs

Dalton Reutter

Mickey Patch Scholarship:

Amber Coffey

Samantha Pascarella

Angela Raybuck

Raffle Prize Winners:

$500 – Peyton Ferris

$250 in gift cards – John Jacobs

Amazon Echo and Ring doorbell – Nick Maas

Pin It on Pinterest