2017 Annual Conference & Business Meeting

Ramkota Hotel & Conference Center • Casper, WY

2017 Conference Award Winners

Escobedo Award of Excellence
Ashleigh Ralls
Billy Mackey


Mike Lewis Award for Outstanding Support
Carolyn Spranger
Winning Paper Abstracts
1st Place: Courtney Keahey
Runner Up: Millie Chavarria
Runner Up: Amanda Bratton


Student Bowl Winners
Lead Barriers
Lacy May
Erin DeVault
Goldie Schneider
Gary Lanouette


Scientific Exhibits
1st Place: Brooke Kimsey
Bruce E. Johnson Grant Winners
Millie Chavarria
Lacy May
Mickey Patch Scholarship
Millie Chavarria

Thank you to our donors & vendors:

Ivinson Memorial Hospital Foundation • Cheyenne Radiology Group • Gillette Medical Imaging • LCCC Radiography Club • WSRT Board of Directors • General Electric • Siemens • Boise State University  • and the many donors who gave raffle prizes

Pin It on Pinterest